News

NR Logo
Announcements 9-25-19
09/25/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Read More
clear
college night
City-wide College Night 9-30-19
09/24/2019
A City-Wide College Night will be held for high school students and parents/guardians on Monday, September 30, 2019.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-24-19
09/24/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Read More
clear
JROTC
AFJROTC participate in Chair of Honor
09/23/2019
The Nansemond River High School Air Force JROTC cadets performed the Missing Man Table ceremony for National POW/MIA Recognition Day.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-23-19
09/23/2019
Announcements for Monday, September 23, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-20-19
09/20/2019
Announcements for Friday, September 20, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-19-19
09/19/2019
Announcements for Thursday, September 19, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-18-19
09/18/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Read More
clear
AAA Logo
AAA Tidewater Virginia Teen Expo 10-19-19
09/17/2019
AAA Tidewater Virginia is sponsoring a free Teen Driver Safety Expo at Nansemond River High School on Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-17-19
09/17/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Read More
clear
SNH POTW
Vote DeAndra Moore for SN-H's Player of the Week!
09/16/2019
Congratulations to DeAndra Moore, Varsity Girls' Volleyball team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-16-19
09/16/2019
Announcements for Monday, September 16, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-13-19
09/13/2019
Announcements for Friday, September 13, 2019
Read More
clear
SPS Logo
Bus Route Changes for Pughsville Road
09/12/2019
Beginning Monday, Sept. 16th, some bus stops will change because of sewer line installation along Pughsville Rd.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-12-19
09/12/2019
Announcements for Thursday, September 12, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Open House 9-18-19
09/12/2019
Our Open House is scheduled for Wednesday, September 18!
Read More
clear
Class of 2020
Senior Portrait Information
09/11/2019
The ONLY makeup date is Wednesday, October 2!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-11-19
09/11/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Read More
clear
ACCESS
ACCESS Financial Aid Night 9-26-19
09/11/2019
ACCESS College Foundation will host a Financial Aid Night at Nansemond River on Thursday, September 26 at 6:00 pm in the Auditorium.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-10-19
09/10/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-9-19
09/09/2019
Announcements for Monday, September 9, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-5-19
09/05/2019
Announcements for Thursday, September 5, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-4-19
09/04/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 9-3-19
09/03/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
2019-2020 Class Schedule Info
08/16/2019
Class Schedules can be picked up from the main office on Monday, August 19.
Read More
clear
SPS Logo
2019-20 High School Bell Schedule
08/14/2019
New High School Bell Schedule
Read More
clear
NR Logo
2019-2020 SAT & ACT Dates
08/03/2019
2019-2020 testing dates for the SAT & ACT.
Read More
clear
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.